Visit our ©Facebook Page

Gear Junkies-Upcoming Live Shows

    >

    2024

  • Sun. June 23, 2024, The Stand, Branford, CT, 5:00-8:00PM
  • Sat. June 29, 2024, Rally Caps, 203 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 8PM-11PM)
  • Sat. July 6, 2024, Private Party, Wallingford, CT
  • Sat. July 13, 2024, Softail, 8PM-11PM, 980 New Haven Road (Rt17) Durham, CT
  • Sat. July 27, 2024, Middletown Elks Club, Tom Levesque Memorial Cancer Benefit Bike Run, 44 Maynard St, Middletown, CT., 12PM-4PM, Walk-ins welcome
  • Sat. Aug. 3, 2024, Twisted Vine, 7PM-10PM, Main St., Derby, CT
  • Sat. Aug. 17, 2024, Rally Caps, 203 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 8PM-11PM)
  • Sat. Aug. 31, 2024, Longleys (formerly Allegras), Branford, CT 7PM-10PM)
  • Sat. Sept. 7, 2024, Twisted Vine, 7PM-10PM, Main St., Derby, CT
  • Sat. Oct. 19, 2024, Odies, Hamden, CT 8PM-11PM)
  • Sat. Oct. 26, 2024, Private Party, North Haven, CT
  • Sat. Nov. 23, 2024, Odies, Hamden, CT 8PM-11PM)
  • Side Gigs 2024

  • Sat. June 15, Brad-Bass with The Federation-Spotted Horse, Shelton, CT 9:30PM-12:30AM
  • Sun. June 16, Brad-Sound for Yesterday Today-Milford Yacht Club, 4PM-7PM
  • Fri. June 28, Brad-Guitar with The Rumrunners-Milford Concert Series, 6PM-8PM
  • Fri. July 19, Brad-Guitar with The Rumrunners-Wallingfor CC, Party, 5:30PM-7:30PM
  • Sun. Aug. 4, Brad-Guitar with The Rumrunners, Guilford Green Concert, Guilford, CT
  • Sat. Aug. 10, Brad-Bass with The Federation-Spotted Horse, Shelton, CT 9:30PM-12:30AM
  • Sat. Aug. 24, Brad-Sound for DNR-Sherman Green, Fairfield, 6:30PM-9PM
  • Sat. Sept. 14, Brad-Guitar with The Rumrunners-JCC, New Haven, 7PM-11PM
  • Sat. Sept. 28, Brad-Guitar with The Rumrunners-Milford Porch Fest, High St. TDB
  • Sat. Oct. 12, Brad-Bass with The Federation-Spotted Horse, Shelton, CT 9:30PM-12:30AM
  • Sat. Dec. 21, Brad-Bass with The Federation-Spotted Horse, Shelton, CT 9:30PM-12:30AM