Visit our ©Facebook Page

Gear Junkies-Upcoming Live Shows 2021

    >
  • Sat. July 17, 2021, Softail, 8PM-11PM, 980 New Haven Road (Rt17) Durham, CT
  • Sat. July 24, 2021, Charles Island Music Festival with Rumrunners, LI Sound, Barge Show
  • Sat. July 31, 2021, Cancer Benefit Bike Run, Middletown Elks Club, 44 Maynard St, Middletown, CT., 12PM-4PM Rain Date, Sunday, 8/1/21
  • Fri. Aug. 6, 2021, Bar 80, 203 Foxon Road, North Branford, CT, 7-10PM
  • Sat. Aug. 14, 2021, The Stand, Branford, CT, 7PM-10PM
  • Sat. Aug. 21, 2021, Private Party, Clinton, CT
  • Sat. Sept. 18, 2021, TCB Billiards, 7PM-11PM, 348 Sackett Point Rd, North Haven, CT
  • Sat. Sept. 25, 2021, Hook, Line and Sinker, 8:00PM-11:00PM, 458 River Rd, Shelton, CT
  • Sat. Oct. 9, 2021, Twisted Vine, 8PM-11PM, Main St., Derby, CT
  • Sat. Oct. 16, 2021, Softail, 8PM-11PM, 980 New Haven Road (Rt17) Durham, CT
  • Sat. Oct. 23, 2021, Hook, Line and Sinker, 8:00PM-11:00PM, 458 River Rd, Shelton, CT
  • Sat. Nov. 13, 2021, TCB Billiards, 7PM-11PM, 348 Sackett Point Rd, North Haven, CT
  • Side Gigs

  • Sat. Aug. 7, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Private Party
  • Sun. Aug. 22, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Private Party
  • Sun. Sept. 11, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Private Party
  • Fri. Oct. 1, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Pumpkins on The Pier, Walnut Beach, Milford, CT
  • Sat. Oct. 2, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Private Block Party, Milford, CT
  • Sun. Oct. 3, 2021, Brad with The Rumrunners, Porch Festival, Milford, CT